Why is it....
.......That all my favorite foods are big time contributors to the calorie meter? :-(
Is this life? waaaaahhhhhhhh....Nooooooooooooooooo
Is this life? waaaaahhhhhhhh....Nooooooooooooooooo
Communication - Although all of us have been communicating with others since our infancy, the process of transmitting information from an individual (or group) to another is a very complex process. So here is a blog for everyone...just ramble on!
13 Comments:
reminds me of affirmation by savage garden:
~~
I believe the sun should never set upon an argument
I believe we place our happiness in other people's hands
I believe that junk food tastes so good because it's bad for you
I believe your parents did the best job they knew how to do
I believe that beauty magazines promote low self esteem
~~
so wat haan ?????
go ahead n take a dig in an ice-cream tub!!! c'mon yaar, summers are ending :D
I always believe 'khane mein soochna nahi chahiye' .. .. u shud be thinking how to burn watever you eat!!! that way even u'll manage to have a good exercise and a shapely body :>
If you eating food with meter in one hand, u never gonna njoy it.
So drop it and enjoy the meal..
Greetz!!
[By drop it, I mean, drop the meter ;)]
c... all ur frds have to say the same, tht i said...hope u listen to them, if not me! eat watever u feel like and dont stop ur self ...just burn the xtra bit of calories the way u always do
hi just came across ur blog.. well happens to all i guess... but what the hell... eat n have fun... n i guess ur b'days around or just gone... pls pls dont get colorie counting on that day ..lol
Niki, no matter how much u eat.. u r not gonna put on any weight...
--
SA
@SA: Oops such confidence! GREAT.
@niks: see see, people confide in u more than u urself =)) =))
was saying this to myself, couldn't resist posting :D
Nikki Nikki,
Yes papa
Eating junk
No papa
Gaining weight
No papa
Show me the weight-scale
HA HA HA
{an evil laugh as if saying fuk weight-scale, I don't care!!}
PS: how much ice-cream this week?
SA: If what u say is true, then y does this mayhem reign supreme in my head? Are you a fortuneteller? I wish I could come in consensus with you, when you say I won't put on at all (Amen!), I would surely then dig into an ice-cream tub!! Strawberry ice-cream tub!! Yum! Yum!Yum!
Ashish:
I think it is Mindless, senseless, pointless violence in my psyche. I"ll tell you the raaz...my very good friend is a Nutrionist. Every time I gain a kilo, I get nightmares… ones where a bunch of hippos lodge a formal complaint with the forest officer asking me to be banished as I gave them a complex.
:-).
Arz000n:
Food for thought...they are not evil thoughts any more..more stuffed crust pizzas for me..It's NOT A SIN. The meter's just been thrown in the sea. :-). See you on the other side, after I finish hogging. Have a nice weekend.
Mitesh: I shall listen to YOU, My Lord! :-).
Musings:
I shall eat without refrain. B'day's gone and no more calorie counting..Promise.
I'm no fortune teller.. but i know very well... Stop cribin as usual and dig on...
~SA
SA:
Yeah, cribbing is not helping. How bout you treating me to a BIG tub of strawberry ice-cream? :p
Post a Comment
<< Home