Monday, April 11, 2005

S: I am feeling melancholic!

Me: You, what?

S: m-e-l-a-n-c-h-o-l-i-c...down, depressed
Me: That sounded like watermelons with gastric problems!?!!

S: Shut up, idiot

Me: Ok, sorry..tell me..what happened?

S: I've done a thesis on men. And I want to tell you all about it.

Me: Is that the reason of you feeling that way? U shuld happy..ain't it?

S: Grrrr! Ugh!

Me: Ok, go on

S: Women misunderstand men. In fact, that's the reason we women think they are so good..because we don't understand them. They are simply rogues, really.

S: Men's fantasy have very little decency. We women are very innocent and we have no clue what kinda dirty mind a man has. He"ll be mentally stripping you naked while chatting with u. They are dormant rapists.

S: Men think that their possessiveness and domination are a proof of their tremendous love. Women are made to believe, 'If he is jealous, it means that he cares for you', HOLY CRAP!. Men don't differentiate between their car, furniture and their women. Most men love, which is devoid of respect.

S: Men have a life of their own. They never treat marriage or a relastionship as the end of their lives. Though it is an integral part, for both men and women, it is just a "PART" for men, however important.

S: I think we need to put them in their right place. We have been socially conditioned by society to make it a man's world and boost his ego from time to time.

S: Do you have anything to say?

Me: No, nuthing at all.

S: Ok, then put this conversation on your blog, all the other women bloggers in the world should also read this.

Me: Ok Ma'am.

3 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

i agree with what S says...
Aashi

11:34 AM  
Blogger Mystic Bard said...

ROTFLAO!!!And more ROTFLAO after reading Aashi's comment on seein the women bonding happenin...hehehehe....now lemme control my laughter lest i spill my guts out in the proces...hahahaha;-)

5:01 AM  
Blogger Unknown said...

*Sigh*..some people!

7:42 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home